Faulconbridge Public School

Learn to Live

Telephone02 4751 2208


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.


Carol Frith


Nerina Bridges

Kerryn Carter

Kristy Jansons 

Cheryle Hawkins Rel AP

Administrative and Support Staff

Roz Niemann - School Administrative Manager

Julie-Ann Thorndike - School Administrative Officer (SAO)

Karen Scaramuzzi - SAO

Kimberly Rayner - SAO

Glen Purdy - General Assistant 

Teaching Staff

Graeme Bucholtz

Jill Capuyan

Rosina Clarke - ISTV

Sharnee Djekic

Katherine Galbraith

Serena Goodridge

Deb Harrison

Gemma Kier

Elana Kemp

Georgie Langworthy

Clare Laws

Penny Percival

Anne Rooney

Kat Slawski

Alex Smith

Sarah Stevens

Dimitra Theoharis

Brianna Waddell

Stefany Wilkinson

Natalie Zordoumis


School Learning Support Officers

Heather Curzon

Beth Healey (Kitchen Garden)

Benita Henderson

Sophie Holloway

Annette Reynolds

Wendy Wood



Stephen McFadden - Senior Psychologist Education (SPE)

Alix Buckingham - School Counsellor


Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.